Hud stats showing twice(screenshot) + a couple of other bugs

Experiencing technical difficulties? Think you've found a problem with PokerTracker 3? Report it here.

Moderator: Moderators

Hud stats showing twice(screenshot) + a couple of other bugs

Postby DesrAw » Sun Apr 13, 2008 6:19 pm

Hey

1. I have noticed that when the table opens, the small stat windows are shown next to the wrong play. This didn't happen all the time. Couldn't see what triggered it. (pic 1)
2. Some small stat windows appears twice (see screenshot below). This didn't happen all the time. Couldn't see what triggered it. (pic 1 and 2)
3. The HUD only uses stats from the active database, and does not combine the stats. I my case I had the observed hand db as active, and as far as I was sitting out, the stats were updating, but when I started playing the stats were no longer updating. I don't know if this just still need to be updated and will come in later betas. ??

Pic 1

Pic 2
DesrAw

Re: Hud stats showing twice(screenshot) + a couple of other bugs

Postby Josh » Sun Apr 13, 2008 8:47 pm

1. If you are using auto-center in Full Tilt, PT3 only realizes this after you play one complete hand.
2. Weird. If you go to the PT icon and choose Reset, do they extra stat groups go away?
3. The Hud currently only uses the active database. This will be changing to support multiple databases.
Josh
Site Admin

Postby DesrAw » Sun Apr 13, 2008 9:01 pm

1. ok I did use autocenter, but think I moved the stat windows before the hands was over. I test try that later
2. not sure. testing tomorrow
3. thought so
DesrAw

Postby alonalbert » Mon Apr 14, 2008 11:11 am

Josh wrote:1. If you are using auto-center in Full Tilt, PT3 only realizes this after you play one complete hand.

How about adding a HUD setting that will tell PT3 if you are using auto-center or not to control the way the first table appears.
alonalbert

Postby Josh » Mon Apr 14, 2008 2:58 pm