AHK HUD - Enjoy

General discussion of PokerTracker 3.

Moderator: Moderators

Re: AHK HUD - Enjoy

Postby Uiko » Sun Jan 27, 2008 12:34 am

What code should I write to get the vpip/pfr from the different postions? :geek:

Its working perfect over here Dave, ty!
Uiko
 
Posts: 50
Joined: Sat Jan 26, 2008 7:22 pm

Re: AHK HUD - Enjoy

Postby skaughty » Sun Jan 27, 2008 12:41 am

Thanks for the help of the previous poster and dave for adding steal #s and went to showdown #s

For those looking to try something other than the default, add these lines to stats.ahk: (make sure to comment out the current statlist by adding a comma before it)

[iupe]went_to_showdown_when_saw_flop := "SUM(case when (hhps.flg_showdown) then 1 else 0 end) || '/' || SUM(case when (hhps.flg_f_saw) then 1 else 0 end)"
attempted_to_steal_blinds := "SUM(case when (hhps.flg_steal_att) then 1 else 0 end) || '/' || SUM(case when (hhps.flg_steal_opp) then 1 else 0 end)"

statlist := "hands/,vpip,pfr,3bet_pre,attempted_to_steal_blinds*monies,fold_to_flop_cbet,went_to_showdown_when_saw_flop/,flop_aggr_factor,turn_aggr_factor,river_aggr_factor"[/iupe]

By hovering over the stats - you can see what they represent and see the sample size. I haven't added color to the 2 new above stats, but the stats.ahk format makes that easy.
skaughty
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Jan 24, 2008 9:34 pm

Re: AHK HUD - Enjoy

Postby ThorKGB » Sun Jan 27, 2008 6:37 am

Ok working now.

1. Had to change the Stars path in the stats file, the error must have been related to me having a Norwegian XP.
2. It doesnt work with my custom PT3 database name "t" in the stats file, but i had to put in "PT3 Beta DB1"
ThorKGB
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Jan 26, 2008 1:54 pm

Re: AHK HUD - Enjoy

Postby yigga » Sun Jan 27, 2008 10:02 am

any update on a working Party Poker or Full Tilt Poker AHK HUD ????
yigga
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Jan 25, 2008 1:45 pm

Re: AHK HUD - Enjoy

Postby chambraigne » Sun Jan 27, 2008 11:45 am

OK, so flg_f_cbet seems fine, but flg_f_cbet_opp remains at zero... is this a bug?
chambraigne
 
Posts: 32
Joined: Fri Jan 25, 2008 3:53 pm

Re: AHK HUD - Enjoy

Postby Pilli » Sun Jan 27, 2008 11:59 am

Hi, i'm going to test this a bit later today, was just wondering.

I guess this won't automatically work if you have a preferred seat on stars? You'd have to switch that off right?
Or does it automatically move the stats accordingly?
Pilli
 
Posts: 38
Joined: Sat Jan 26, 2008 2:11 pm
Location: Netherlands

Re: AHK HUD - Enjoy

Postby Pilli » Sun Jan 27, 2008 12:31 pm

Question.

Is there a way to get your stats from that table on there too? (So you get an impression what the other players at the table can see from your stats)
Pilli
 
Posts: 38
Joined: Sat Jan 26, 2008 2:11 pm
Location: Netherlands

Re: AHK HUD - Enjoy

Postby Pilli » Sun Jan 27, 2008 2:01 pm

Another something i just noticed.

The names in the overlay stats don't update. The stats are correct though (when i mouse over the corrent screenname is shown) but the name on the top of the overlay stats is still the screenname of a player that was seated there several hands ago.

Any way that can be solved?
Pilli
 
Posts: 38
Joined: Sat Jan 26, 2008 2:11 pm
Location: Netherlands

Re: AHK HUD - Enjoy

Postby ffsrigged » Sun Jan 27, 2008 2:07 pm

[quote="yigga"hxm]any update on a working Party Poker or Full Tilt Poker AHK HUD ????[/quotehxm]

And thanks for doing this, dave. much appreciated.
ffsrigged
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Jan 26, 2008 4:08 am

Re: AHK HUD - Enjoy

Postby rickey » Sun Jan 27, 2008 2:51 pm

I'm getting the panels to show up, but no stats, just the underscores. Where do I start to get this working?
rickey
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Fri Jan 25, 2008 2:48 pm

PreviousNext

Return to General [Read Only]

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 26 guests

cron
highfalutin