PT3 AND PARTY POKER

Experiencing technical difficulties? Think you've found a problem with PokerTracker 3? Report it here.

Moderator: Moderators

PT3 AND PARTY POKER

Postby MOST83 » Sun Nov 15, 2009 4:36 am

That's really weird !!!
My PT3 HUD doesn't work anymore with Party poker when i play NL Cash Game Full ring but it still working when i play Limit Short handed game ??

Do u know why ?

Ty.
MOST83
 
Posts: 27
Joined: Thu Sep 04, 2008 8:07 am

Re: PT3 AND PARTY POKER

Postby WhiteRider » Sun Nov 15, 2009 5:08 am

Please enable logging and play about 30 hands at a single table and send us your log files along with the hand history file and a screenshot of the table.
Thanks.
Tutorial: Submitting a Bug Report
WhiteRider
Moderator
 
Posts: 53488
Joined: Sat Jan 19, 2008 7:06 pm
Location: UK

Re: PT3 AND PARTY POKER

Postby outofpoker » Mon Nov 16, 2009 2:35 pm

same here, NL Cash Game at Party Poker,

no HUD in stable Trial,
no HUD in beta.

hand imports work fine.

any help appreciated
outofpoker
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Nov 16, 2009 1:14 pm

Re: PT3 AND PARTY POKER

Postby kraada » Mon Nov 16, 2009 2:41 pm

Do you have Party Poker installed in English? If you don't, you will need to install Party in English in order for PT3 to display the HUD properly.
kraada
Moderator
 
Posts: 54435
Joined: Wed Mar 05, 2008 2:32 am
Location: NY

Re: PT3 AND PARTY POKER

Postby outofpoker » Mon Nov 16, 2009 5:37 pm

yes, English.
even reinstalled.
didn't make any difference.
Played for a while and now its working for some reason.

I don't get it :(
outofpoker
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Nov 16, 2009 1:14 pm

Re: PT3 AND PARTY POKER

Postby kraada » Mon Nov 16, 2009 5:52 pm

Do you have a lot of duplicates come up when you start auto importing? If so you may want to look at this tutorial.
kraada
Moderator
 
Posts: 54435
Joined: Wed Mar 05, 2008 2:32 am
Location: NY

Re: PT3 AND PARTY POKER

Postby Ch3wi3 » Fri Nov 27, 2009 9:01 pm

Kraada

I am not haveing a problem with duplicates but I a having a similar problem as above. Import is working fine but HUD is not working at all for Party Poker.

Ch3wi3
Ch3wi3
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Jul 15, 2008 5:05 am

Re: PT3 AND PARTY POKER

Postby kraada » Sat Nov 28, 2009 10:19 am

Are you running Beta 29.1? If not, please try upgrading to that version to see if that helps. If it doesn't (or you were already running Beta 29.1), please report the problem and we'll investigate further.
kraada
Moderator
 
Posts: 54435
Joined: Wed Mar 05, 2008 2:32 am
Location: NY


Return to Technical Support / Bug Reports [Read Only]

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests

cron
highfalutin