FAQ: Rush Hud Performance Tuning

Experiencing technical difficulties? Think you've found a problem with PokerTracker 3? Report it here.

Moderator: Moderators

Re: FAQ: Rush Hud Performance Tuning

Postby iznogood » Thu Jan 17, 2013 8:31 pm

yes am using the last version yes am having the require minimum my database is new so really small.... and am using the default hud just switch 2-3 stat in it
iznogood
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Nov 22, 2012 11:14 am

Re: FAQ: Rush Hud Performance Tuning

Postby WhiteRider » Fri Jan 18, 2013 4:03 am

Please open a Support Ticket and report your problem so that we can investigate further.
WhiteRider
Moderator
 
Posts: 53588
Joined: Sat Jan 19, 2008 7:06 pm
Location: UK

Re: FAQ: Rush Hud Performance Tuning

Postby progame » Thu Dec 12, 2013 3:15 pm

After last update Pokerstars not appear stats HUD ZOOM
I use ver. 3.14.6
progame
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon May 03, 2010 8:33 pm

Re: FAQ: Rush Hud Performance Tuning

Postby kraada » Thu Dec 12, 2013 4:31 pm

Please do not cross post, we read every post.
kraada
Moderator
 
Posts: 54435
Joined: Wed Mar 05, 2008 2:32 am
Location: NY

Previous

Return to Technical Support / Bug Reports [Read Only]

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests

cron