No hud stats on v3.07.04 beta

Experiencing technical difficulties? Think you've found a problem with PokerTracker 3? Report it here.

Moderator: Moderators

No hud stats on v3.07.04 beta

Postby pocket » Sun Sep 12, 2010 12:20 pm

Since loading new beta version HUD displays on 2 sites I use but does nothing when right click for detail. It does show on hover over.

I'm using Vista
Playing on pacific poker and Titan ipoker skin.
pocket
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Mar 09, 2008 6:26 pm

Re: No hud stats on v3.07.04 beta

Postby pocket » Sun Sep 12, 2010 12:39 pm

Now raised as a support ticket.
pocket
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Mar 09, 2008 6:26 pm

Re: No hud stats on v3.07.04 beta

Postby kraada » Sun Sep 12, 2010 12:57 pm

Thanks, we will get back to you in your ticket.
kraada
Moderator
 
Posts: 54443
Joined: Wed Mar 05, 2008 2:32 am
Location: NY

Re: No hud stats on v3.07.04 beta

Postby cmling » Fri Sep 17, 2010 10:03 pm

[quote="pocket"]Since loading new beta version HUD displays on 2 sites I use but does nothing when right click for detail. It does show on hover over.

I'm using Vista
Playing on pacific poker and Titan ipoker skin.[/quote]

Similar problem with Full Tilt, except that hover-over doesn't work either for detail.
cmling
 
Posts: 41
Joined: Sat Apr 12, 2008 6:26 pm
Location: Vienna, Austria

Re: No hud stats on v3.07.04 beta

Postby WhiteRider » Sat Sep 18, 2010 4:20 am

If the popups don't work that is probably because you accidentally unlinked them. Have a look at the Tutorial: Managing HUD Groups for how to re-link them.

Or, if you didn't make any changes to your HUD you can just "Replace Current Profile With Default".
Tutorial: Managing HUD Profiles

If the tooltip still doesn't work please report your problem.
WhiteRider
Moderator
 
Posts: 52465
Joined: Sat Jan 19, 2008 7:06 pm
Location: UK


Return to Technical Support / Bug Reports [Read Only]

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron
highfalutin