Import Hands error

Experiencing technical difficulties? Think you've found a problem with PokerTracker 3? Report it here.

Moderator: Moderators

Import Hands error

Postby Alinyr93 » Wed Jun 11, 2014 5:18 am

http://postimg.org/image/hkws5fccp/

Why do all of my tracked hands are uploaded as "errors"? The thing is, they do show my results for the day, I'm just being curious
Alinyr93
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu May 01, 2014 8:08 am

Re: Import Hands error

Postby kraada » Wed Jun 11, 2014 7:19 am

I don't know. That isn't normal. Please send us the original files via our support system and we'll take a look for you.
kraada
Moderator
 
Posts: 54435
Joined: Wed Mar 05, 2008 2:32 am
Location: NY

Re: Import Hands error

Postby Alinyr93 » Wed Jun 11, 2014 7:32 am

What do you mean by original files? It's the hand history from today?
Alinyr93
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu May 01, 2014 8:08 am

Re: Import Hands error

Postby kraada » Wed Jun 11, 2014 9:25 am

Yes, send us the hands you were attempting to import so we can look at why the errors are being thrown.
kraada
Moderator
 
Posts: 54435
Joined: Wed Mar 05, 2008 2:32 am
Location: NY

Re: Import Hands error

Postby Alinyr93 » Wed Jun 11, 2014 1:07 pm

SUre, will do. Thank you
Alinyr93
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu May 01, 2014 8:08 am


Return to Technical Support / Bug Reports [Read Only]

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 7 guests

cron