Speed Ipoker

Experiencing technical difficulties? Think you've found a problem with PokerTracker 3? Report it here.

Moderator: Moderators

Speed Ipoker

Postby dart0s » Tue Jul 29, 2014 9:35 am

good Morning,
you can use poker tracker 3 speed with the tables on the iPoker? (Titanbet.it). I care about my hands but I do not see the hud. ty
dart0s
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Oct 01, 2009 7:52 pm

Re: Speed Ipoker

Postby kraada » Tue Jul 29, 2014 9:46 am

No, the iPoker Speed Hud is for PT4 only.

Also, PT3's End of Life is coming on Thursday, and that will end the upgrade discount for PT3 users to PT4 - you'll never get a better time than now to make the upgrade.
kraada
Moderator
 
Posts: 54443
Joined: Wed Mar 05, 2008 2:32 am
Location: NY


Return to Technical Support / Bug Reports [Read Only]

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron
highfalutin