I installed PT3 on my Mac 2 days ago and I found when restarting my computer that it had automatically created a new User called "PostgreSQL".
Can I delete this user from the list so it doesn't show in my log in page when I start my computer ?
The option to hide it is not offered, so it delete or keep it. But I find this strange and can't see why PostgreSQL would need to create a new user on my laptop !!