Can't change Hud Profile

Experiencing technical difficulties? Think you've found a problem with PokerAce Hud? Report it here.

Moderator: Moderators

Can't change Hud Profile

Postby ptlurker » Mon Jul 05, 2010 5:36 am

Just imported a Hud profile from another pc but when I choose it from the Profile drop-down box, it reverts to the Default after I've closed
the 'Configure Hud Profiles' page. Is this a bug or am I missing something here? Thanks in advance.
ptlurker
 
Posts: 32
Joined: Sun Apr 13, 2008 1:06 am

Re: Can't change Hud Profile

Postby kraada » Mon Jul 05, 2010 8:43 am

To set a profile as active on a given table you click PT Icon -> Change Profile -> Select the profile you would like. If you want that new profile as the default for that table type, at that table once the new profile is selected, PT Icon -> Change Profile -> Set Active Profile as Default.
kraada
Moderator
 
Posts: 54443
Joined: Wed Mar 05, 2008 2:32 am
Location: NY

Re: Can't change Hud Profile

Postby Don Domenico » Fri Jul 23, 2010 11:36 am

I have the same issue! Unfortunately your suggestion did not solve the problem.
Don Domenico
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Jun 29, 2008 4:46 am

Re: Can't change Hud Profile

Postby Don Domenico » Fri Jul 23, 2010 1:40 pm

4get about it. it works now...
Don Domenico
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Jun 29, 2008 4:46 am

Re: Can't change Hud Profile

Postby Azka » Thu Nov 04, 2010 8:14 pm

it doesnt work for me?
any ideas?

please, help me thx !
Azka
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Nov 04, 2010 8:09 pm

Re: Can't change Hud Profile

Postby WhiteRider » Fri Nov 05, 2010 5:32 am

Please read the Tutorial: Managing HUD Profiles, and if you still can't get it working let us know exactly what isn't working.
WhiteRider
Moderator
 
Posts: 52466
Joined: Sat Jan 19, 2008 7:06 pm
Location: UK


Return to Technical Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron
highfalutin