I had to Reinstall my OS, an now I Need my registration code

Experiencing technical difficulties? Think you've found a problem with PokerAce Hud? Report it here.

Moderator: Moderators

I had to Reinstall my OS, an now I Need my registration code

Postby piffdaddy718 » Thu Oct 07, 2010 12:23 am

Hello, I caught a virus on my PC, so I had to do a complete OS re-installment. I had Vista, and now I am running Windows XP. So I just downloaded PT3 over again, but I dont know whats my registration code. Will everything be okay? Do I have to pay again or something?
piffdaddy718
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Mar 05, 2009 2:21 am

Re: I had to Reinstall my OS, an now I Need my registration code

Postby WhiteRider » Thu Oct 07, 2010 2:57 am

For future reference, please post PT3 issues in the PT3 section - PAHud is a separate application which only works with PT2.

You can access your code at any time from My Account > Registration Codes in the Side Navigation bar.
WhiteRider
Moderator
 
Posts: 52466
Joined: Sat Jan 19, 2008 7:06 pm
Location: UK

Re: I had to Reinstall my OS, an now I Need my registration code

Postby piffdaddy718 » Thu Oct 07, 2010 7:34 pm

Sorry about that. Thank you... so with pt3 there is no HUD?
piffdaddy718
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Mar 05, 2009 2:21 am

Re: I had to Reinstall my OS, an now I Need my registration code

Postby kraada » Fri Oct 08, 2010 8:44 am

PT3 has its own built in HUD that is a part of PT3. PAHUD is completely separate software that only works with PTv2 and PTO.
kraada
Moderator
 
Posts: 54443
Joined: Wed Mar 05, 2008 2:32 am
Location: NY


Return to Technical Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 1 guest

cron
highfalutin