HUD won't work for cash games (cereus network only)

Experiencing technical difficulties? Think you've found a problem with PokerAce Hud? Report it here.

Moderator: Moderators

HUD won't work for cash games (cereus network only)

Postby djames88 » Sun Oct 24, 2010 5:08 pm

I get a fatal error and it won't update any of the cash tables, won't show any of my hud stats...but it works for tournaments on cereus...please help!
djames88
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Jun 24, 2010 6:24 pm

Re: HUD won't work for cash games (cereus network only)

Postby WhiteRider » Mon Oct 25, 2010 3:42 am

I replied to duplicate post in the PT3 forum – please do not cross post, we read every thread.
WhiteRider
Moderator
 
Posts: 52457
Joined: Sat Jan 19, 2008 7:06 pm
Location: UK


Return to Technical Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron