PA Hud- Full Tilt

Experiencing technical difficulties? Think you've found a problem with PokerAce Hud? Report it here.

Moderator: Moderators

PA Hud- Full Tilt

Postby MS111 » Wed Dec 15, 2010 5:30 pm

I'm an old PT V2 and PA Hud user that hasn't played and or used PT in a while. I downloaded the new V3 demo version a couple of hours ago. Set up the database and imported recent FT hand histories, no problem!

Everything works fine and the hand histories ARE importing BUT there is no hud on the table. I'm a 6 max player so I thought table recognition was the problem but then I also tried a normal 9 person table and no hud appears?

I've spent over an hour on this now. Read the stickies and seems like the help files are more geared to the old PA configuration?

Any help getting this hud working would be much appreciated.
MS111
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Dec 15, 2010 5:13 pm

Re: PA Hud- Full Tilt

Postby kraada » Wed Dec 15, 2010 6:06 pm

Please take a look at the HUD FAQ - PT3's HUD is no longer PAHUD, so the documentation is in a different place.
kraada
Moderator
 
Posts: 45427
Joined: Wed Mar 05, 2008 2:32 am
Location: NY

Re: PA Hud- Full Tilt

Postby MS111 » Wed Dec 15, 2010 7:51 pm

Thanks, I got it finally, lol..
MS111
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Dec 15, 2010 5:13 pm

Re: PA Hud- Full Tilt

Postby kraada » Wed Dec 15, 2010 8:16 pm

No problem - I'm glad to hear you got everything working.
kraada
Moderator
 
Posts: 45427
Joined: Wed Mar 05, 2008 2:32 am
Location: NY


Return to Technical Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest