PAH for Rush on a Mac

Experiencing technical difficulties? Think you've found a problem with PokerAce Hud? Report it here.

Moderator: Moderators

PAH for Rush on a Mac

Postby poloplayer » Mon Jan 17, 2011 11:23 am

Should the PAH work with Rush on a Mac? On my Mac it doesn’t but I have changed the layout of my table. The PAH works though on regular games.
poloplayer
 
Posts: 20
Joined: Thu Dec 09, 2010 2:44 pm

Re: PAH for Rush on a Mac

Postby kraada » Mon Jan 17, 2011 12:39 pm

PAHUD does not work on a Mac at all. PT3 does work on the Mac and its HUD should be working - but it will not work on Rush games on the Mac. This is due to the Mac security policy which prevents us from using the same technology that we use on the PC to monitor the Rush tables.
kraada
Moderator
 
Posts: 45450
Joined: Wed Mar 05, 2008 2:32 am
Location: NY


Return to Technical Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests