Custom Report - Preflop Stack Size Broken

Questions and discussion about PokerTracker 4 for Windows

Moderators: WhiteRider, kraada, Flag_Hippo, morny

Re: Custom Report - Preflop Stack Size Broken

Postby Flag_Hippo » Thu Dec 07, 2017 8:14 am

Are you playing on Partypoker? Partypoker have made a change to their tournament hand histories (using a 'K' format for thousands) and while the hands import into PokerTracker 4 it has caused other problems. If you open a Support Ticket we can automatically notify you when there is an update for this issue.
Flag_Hippo
Moderator
 
Posts: 5491
Joined: Tue Jan 31, 2012 7:50 am

Re: Custom Report - Preflop Stack Size Broken

Postby mooooNy » Thu Dec 07, 2017 11:59 pm

Flag_Hippo wrote:Are you playing on Partypoker? Partypoker have made a change to their tournament hand histories (using a 'K' format for thousands) and while the hands import into PokerTracker 4 it has caused other problems. If you open a Support Ticket we can automatically notify you when there is an update for this issue.


Yes i am playing on partypoker. A quick workaround after your tip was to set this filter => NOT (Site: partypoker) and it worked. :) Thanks for your quick response!
mooooNy
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Thu Mar 06, 2008 1:25 pm

Previous

Return to PokerTracker 4

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Majestic-12 [Bot] and 4 guests

cron
highfalutin