Flop does not contain card

Questions and discussion about PokerTracker 4 for Windows

Moderators: WhiteRider, kraada, Flag_Hippo, morny

Flop does not contain card

Postby CtrlFreak17 » Wed Jan 13, 2021 10:32 am

Hi. Is there a way to filter flops that do not contain a card? So for example I want to filter for flops that were K high. I can choose contains at least one K, but I still get flops that have an A as well. Thanks in advance!
CtrlFreak17
 
Posts: 35
Joined: Sun Mar 25, 2012 2:15 am

Re: Flop does not contain card

Postby Flag_Hippo » Wed Jan 13, 2021 2:57 pm

Add another filter for 'Flop Contains At Least One A' and then NOT that filter.
Flag_Hippo
Moderator
 
Posts: 10035
Joined: Tue Jan 31, 2012 7:50 am


Return to PokerTracker 4

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 10 guests

cron