Ipoker tournament HUD issues and import issues

Questions and discussion about PokerTracker 4 for Windows

Moderators: WhiteRider, kraada, Flag_Hippo, morny

Ipoker tournament HUD issues and import issues

Postby IRichardI » Sat Jan 23, 2021 6:12 pm

I'm sorry if this is the wrong place to ask this but it's something that's been bugging me and gone unsolved by me for longer than it should've =P

I play a bunch on bet365 (ipoker) and pretty much no matter how I try to move HuD stat boxes around and save layouts they always scramble between sessions and tournaments.
more importantly than this almost always the HuD box of one player is missing so for example 9max only 8 shows up in a somewhat scrambled manner.
Furthermore the raw hand histories themselves are the only ones i've seen that aren't accepted by the most common hand history converters online.
Is this bug known or unknown and are there any solutions? thanks in advance
IRichardI
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Jan 12, 2010 12:23 pm

Re: Ipoker tournament HUD issues and import issues

Postby Flag_Hippo » Sun Jan 24, 2021 7:13 am

iPoker do not specify the table size in their hand histories so if you're playing an 8-max table you will need to use the PT-icon at the top of the table to 'Treat as 8-max'.
Flag_Hippo
Moderator
 
Posts: 10294
Joined: Tue Jan 31, 2012 7:50 am

Re: Ipoker tournament HUD issues and import issues

Postby IRichardI » Sun Jan 24, 2021 10:55 am

Wow no wonder there never seemed to be a pattern to all the layouts I tried to save. That's 6 month of friction I could've avoided with some simple research, thanks
IRichardI
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Jan 12, 2010 12:23 pm


Return to PokerTracker 4

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 11 guests

cron
highfalutin