HH wont load

Questions and discussion about PokerTracker 4 for Windows

Moderators: WhiteRider, kraada, Flag_Hippo, morny

HH wont load

Postby budr8cin » Tue Sep 14, 2021 7:50 pm

Hello I went to load a HH, the tournament loads but when double click on tourney the hands dont load from that tourney. Anyone else have this issue?
Any help is greatly appreciated.
Thank you
budr8cin
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jun 17, 2010 12:31 am

Re: HH wont load

Postby Flag_Hippo » Wed Sep 15, 2021 5:44 am

Make sure you have no filters or tags active otherwise right-click on the empty hand report, select 'Configure Report -> Restore to Default -> OK' and see if that fixes it. If it doesn't please attach a screenshot of your entire PokerTracker 4 report window either here or privately in a Support Ticket.
Flag_Hippo
Moderator
 
Posts: 11136
Joined: Tue Jan 31, 2012 7:50 am


Return to PokerTracker 4

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 7 guests

cron