Kings Hands Chico Converter

Questions and discussion about PokerTracker 4 for Windows

Moderators: WhiteRider, kraada, Flag_Hippo, morny

Kings Hands Chico Converter

Postby dlperrio » Fri Jul 23, 2021 12:11 pm

I purchased this 3rd party hand converter to track hand on the Chico Network. The only way I could get it to import hands was to convert them to 888 poker network format that works fine, now I'm not sure how to get the hud working?
dlperrio
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Apr 25, 2020 10:40 pm

Re: Kings Hands Chico Converter

Postby Flag_Hippo » Fri Jul 23, 2021 1:33 pm

If the hands are being generated in an 888 poker format then the directory where hands are saved should be setup in PokerTracker 4 under 888 and not Chico but I don't know if that will resolve an issue with the HUD:

Tutorial: Reporting A Problem

Our recommended hand converter for Chico can output hands in a format that are correctly recognised as that site in PokerTracker 4 and that should also display a HUD.
Flag_Hippo
Moderator
 
Posts: 11165
Joined: Tue Jan 31, 2012 7:50 am


Return to PokerTracker 4

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests

cron