new winamax client

Questions and discussion about PokerTracker 4 for Windows

Moderators: WhiteRider, kraada, Flag_Hippo, morny

new winamax client

Postby jeejazz0 » Sun Oct 17, 2021 5:11 am

winamax has released a new client.
pt4 hands recognize but had not work.
what to do ?
jeejazz0
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Oct 17, 2021 5:08 am

Re: new winamax client

Postby jeejazz0 » Sun Oct 17, 2021 6:26 am

*HUD
jeejazz0
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Oct 17, 2021 5:08 am

Re: new winamax client

Postby WhiteRider » Sun Oct 17, 2021 7:59 am

If you are using the new Beta version of the Winamax software please restart both Winamax and PT4, and then go to Configure > Sites & Import Options > Winamax and click 'Auto Detect'.
If the Hud still doesn't work after that please open a Support Ticket and report your problem so that we can check your log files and see what is going on.
WhiteRider
Moderator
 
Posts: 53640
Joined: Sat Jan 19, 2008 7:06 pm
Location: UK

Re: new winamax client

Postby pasisiauses » Mon Oct 25, 2021 1:12 pm

So if understand correctly PT4 is working with new Winamax Beta version. I tried as well, I can see that hands are tracked correctly, but HUD doesn't appear on the tables... I tried delete and auto detect in Site configuration, I tried to add it manually. Hands been tracked, but no HUD on the tables. Should I fill support ticket?
Btw on older Winamax version everything is fine.
pasisiauses
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Tue Dec 21, 2010 9:09 am

Re: new winamax client

Postby Flag_Hippo » Tue Oct 26, 2021 4:34 am

If you are playing on Go Fast tables see this thread. If not please open a Support Ticket and report your problem so that we can check your log files and see what is going on.
Flag_Hippo
Moderator
 
Posts: 11406
Joined: Tue Jan 31, 2012 7:50 am


Return to PokerTracker 4

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests

cron
highfalutin