HUD not working

Questions and discussion about PokerTracker 4 for Windows

Moderators: WhiteRider, kraada, Flag_Hippo, morny

HUD not working

Postby Jombotron » Sat Jun 25, 2022 9:00 am

I use pokertracker 4 with an ipoker software.
I recently upgraded pokertracker to also show HUDs in higher buyin tournaments, but it doesn't work.
When I play tournament higher than 50 euro buyin the HUD will only show the stats on I my opponents that I already have tracked. The hands I play/see in this tournament don't change the stats shown in the HUD. I reinstalled pokertracker after I bought the upgrade. Has anyone the same problem or a solution?
Jombotron
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Nov 08, 2021 2:57 pm

Re: HUD not working

Postby WhiteRider » Sat Jun 25, 2022 10:46 am

Please try rebuilding your database cache and that should resolve the issue.

Database > Database Management > Rebuild Cache > Full Cache Rebuild

If you have a large database this could take some time, but please let it run to completion.
WhiteRider
Moderator
 
Posts: 53751
Joined: Sat Jan 19, 2008 7:06 pm
Location: UK

Re: HUD not working

Postby Jombotron » Sat Jun 25, 2022 2:32 pm

Thank you. it worked!
Jombotron
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Nov 08, 2021 2:57 pm

Re: HUD not working

Postby WhiteRider » Sat Jun 25, 2022 2:34 pm

That's good to hear - thanks for confirming.
WhiteRider
Moderator
 
Posts: 53751
Joined: Sat Jan 19, 2008 7:06 pm
Location: UK


Return to PokerTracker 4

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests

cron
highfalutin