Guts Poker importing hands in PT4, but no HUD?

Questions and discussion about PokerTracker 4 for Windows

Moderators: WhiteRider, kraada, Flag_Hippo, morny, Moderators

Guts Poker importing hands in PT4, but no HUD?

Postby michaelG_ » Mon Oct 03, 2022 5:49 pm

I've been testing out Guts and my HUD is not appearing on the cash tables. I have played MTTs on iPoker networks before and the HUD would show up no problem. I've checked my database and PT4 is correctly importing the hands into the database, but my HUD does not appear on any tables no matter how long I play. I'm playing on 6max regular cash game tables. What can I do to get my HUD working?
michaelG_
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Apr 25, 2012 1:05 am

Re: Guts Poker importing hands in PT4, but no HUD?

Postby Flag_Hippo » Tue Oct 04, 2022 4:51 am

So we can investigate that and advise you accordingly please turn on 'Enable Logging' in PokerTracker 4 via 'Configure -> Options' and then restart PokerTracker 4. Next reproduce this issue, take a screenshot of your table(s) and then attach your support bundle and a screenshot to a Support Ticket. The support bundle is created via the 'File -> Create Support Bundle' menu option in PokerTracker 4.
Flag_Hippo
Moderator
 
Posts: 12793
Joined: Tue Jan 31, 2012 7:50 am


Return to PokerTracker 4

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests

cron