How to move hud stats ?

Questions and discussion about PokerTracker 4 for Windows

Moderators: WhiteRider, kraada, Flag_Hippo, morny

How to move hud stats ?

Postby pmania » Fri Dec 16, 2011 8:16 am

Thanks for the beta.

How can I move the HUD stats ? Right clicking doesn't seem to work, is it locked ?
pmania
 
Posts: 31
Joined: Mon Feb 16, 2009 5:49 pm

Re: How to move hud stats ?

Postby pmania » Fri Dec 16, 2011 8:18 am

Sorry for this question I found the unlock button. :)
pmania
 
Posts: 31
Joined: Mon Feb 16, 2009 5:49 pm

Re: How to move hud stats ?

Postby WhiteRider » Fri Dec 16, 2011 8:24 am

You can also hold the Control key down and left-click-drag the stats. Right-click is reserved for context-sensitive menus throughout PT4, as it is in most applications these days.
WhiteRider
Moderator
 
Posts: 53610
Joined: Sat Jan 19, 2008 7:06 pm
Location: UK

Re: How to move hud stats ?

Postby pitsirikos » Sun Dec 18, 2011 7:49 am

where is the unlock button?
also what is the point of changing the way you move around the HUD?
whats the purpose?
pitsirikos
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Fri Sep 10, 2010 2:01 pm

Re: How to move hud stats ?

Postby WhiteRider » Sun Dec 18, 2011 8:02 am

You can "unlock" stats from the PT-icon menu - click on the right hand side of the PT-icon which appears on your table.
Right click is now used for context sensitive menus, as once you have positioned your stats you will not need to move them very often, but may want to interact with the stat groups more often. This also matches functionality throughout PT4, and most other applications.
WhiteRider
Moderator
 
Posts: 53610
Joined: Sat Jan 19, 2008 7:06 pm
Location: UK


Return to PokerTracker 4

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

cron