Import cash hands but i don't see all HH

Questions and discussion about PokerTracker 4 for Windows

Moderators: WhiteRider, kraada, Flag_Hippo, morny

Import cash hands but i don't see all HH

Postby ManhattanCat » Fri Dec 16, 2011 11:49 pm

pt 4 7000 mani solo.jpg
i've import from PT3 database all y cash hands (190000), and i stop the import of the tournament hands because is too slow.
it seems that l' import of the hands it has gone all ok (190.000 hands from PT3 db) but when I watch my statistics appear only 7.356 hand. Any ideas?
ManhattanCat
 
Posts: 47
Joined: Sat Jan 03, 2009 12:48 pm

Re: Import cash hands but i don't see all HH

Postby Peligroso » Sat Dec 17, 2011 7:34 am

Did you import directly from your PT3 database? How many hands are showing up under your screen name in PT3? Are these only OnGame hands or have you set up aliases in PT3?
Peligroso
 
Posts: 1483
Joined: Mon Dec 10, 2007 6:51 pm
Location: Sweden

Re: Import cash hands but i don't see all HH

Postby ManhattanCat » Sat Dec 17, 2011 8:53 am

import pt4 17 12 2011.jpg


yes i try to import directly from PT3 database using P4 Setup Assistent. the import he has been much fast one approximately 10 minutes and at the end at the end it has shown that the 190.000 hands had been imported all, but when I have watched PT4 panel "view stats" 1756 hands are appeared.
the majority of the 190.000 hands are from Ongame.it, and only 5 or 6000 are from partypoker. it

than i have extract all the HH from PT3 to my pc and now i try to import to PT4 using "play poker" panel (very very slow), and in effects, as you can see from the photo that I enclose, 7356 hands are duplicates, that it means that only this hands had been before imported from PT3 database (with Setup assistant).

I use Windows vista

sorry for the english...i use a translator
ManhattanCat
 
Posts: 47
Joined: Sat Jan 03, 2009 12:48 pm

Re: Import cash hands but i don't see all HH

Postby Josh » Sat Dec 17, 2011 11:17 am

Did you have an alias set in PT3? That might explain the missing hands if you have not set the alias up in PT4.
Josh
Site Admin
 
Posts: 6222
Joined: Sat Dec 08, 2007 6:03 pm

Re: Import cash hands but i don't see all HH

Postby ManhattanCat » Sat Dec 17, 2011 12:24 pm

I had not shaped aliases in PT4. now i have import from all cash hh from my hard disk but now I shape all the alias and try to import from PT3 database the tournament hands and I will dawn to you. thanks
ManhattanCat
 
Posts: 47
Joined: Sat Jan 03, 2009 12:48 pm


Return to PokerTracker 4

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests

cron