replay hand bug at tourneys

Questions and discussion about PokerTracker 4 for Windows

Moderators: WhiteRider, kraada, Flag_Hippo, morny

replay hand bug at tourneys

Postby js2002 » Sat Dec 17, 2011 10:45 am

Hi,

I can only replay hands via right mouse replay hand, not with doubleclick and replay hand, this fails.
at the cashgame section boths ways work well.
js2002
 
Posts: 1494
Joined: Fri Feb 15, 2008 5:44 am
Location: Germany

Re: replay hand bug at tourneys

Postby random » Sat Dec 17, 2011 10:48 am

Yeah they reported this bug already. If you right click and change double click to open replayer instead of HH you can access the replayer that way for time being.
random
 
Posts: 209
Joined: Thu Jan 24, 2008 8:08 pm


Return to PokerTracker 4

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 16 guests

cron