Problem with Zoom HUD on PokerStars !!!

Questions and discussion about PokerTracker 4 for Windows

Moderators: WhiteRider, kraada, Flag_Hippo, morny

Re: Problem with Zoom HUD on PokerStars !!!

Postby luis111angel » Sat Jan 17, 2015 11:18 am

In addition..

I just realized, HUDs not correspond to any of the players and do not change as the next hand begins

stays with the first hand HUDs and no changes again
luis111angel
 
Posts: 71
Joined: Sat Dec 29, 2012 12:03 am

Re: Problem with Zoom HUD on PokerStars !!!

Postby WhiteRider » Sat Jan 17, 2015 11:43 am

Please make sure that you do not have PokerStars running when you restart PT4. If you still have problems please open a Support Ticket and report your problem so that we can check your logs and see what is going on. Please also attach the hand history files from the session.
WhiteRider
Moderator
 
Posts: 53618
Joined: Sat Jan 19, 2008 7:06 pm
Location: UK

Re: Problem with Zoom HUD on PokerStars !!!

Postby WhiteRider » Sat Jan 17, 2015 11:47 am

Please post your ticket numbers here so that we can follow up ASAP.
WhiteRider
Moderator
 
Posts: 53618
Joined: Sat Jan 19, 2008 7:06 pm
Location: UK

Re: Problem with Zoom HUD on PokerStars !!!

Postby luis111angel » Sat Jan 17, 2015 11:51 am

Of course PokerStars not running when i restart PT4.

Have to say, that the problem is only on NL25 SH Zoom ... 10nl Zoom is perfect the HUDs , 50nl Zoom seems fine too

why only 25nl zoom ????
luis111angel
 
Posts: 71
Joined: Sat Dec 29, 2012 12:03 am

Re: Problem with Zoom HUD on PokerStars !!!

Postby luis111angel » Sat Jan 17, 2015 11:56 am

Ok. Can you check this 161643 ??

My ticket ID
luis111angel
 
Posts: 71
Joined: Sat Dec 29, 2012 12:03 am

Re: Problem with Zoom HUD on PokerStars !!!

Postby StevenM » Sat Jan 17, 2015 12:13 pm

luis111angel wrote:Of course PokerStars not running when i restart PT4.

Have to say, that the problem is only on NL25 SH Zoom ... 10nl Zoom is perfect the HUDs , 50nl Zoom seems fine too

why only 25nl zoom ????



Please restart your computer and report back to us if this is still occurring.
StevenM
 
Posts: 1892
Joined: Fri Sep 24, 2010 5:46 pm

Re: Problem with Zoom HUD on PokerStars !!!

Postby WhiteRider » Sat Jan 17, 2015 12:22 pm

luis111angel wrote:Ok. Can you check this 161643 ??

My ticket ID

Your ticket was opened yesterday - another update was released today to resolve the problem. Please reboot your computer and then try again. Run PT4 first and let it load up so that it can download the update and apply the fix - do not start PokerStars until PT4 has loaded up.
WhiteRider
Moderator
 
Posts: 53618
Joined: Sat Jan 19, 2008 7:06 pm
Location: UK

Re: Problem with Zoom HUD on PokerStars !!!

Postby luis111angel » Sat Jan 17, 2015 12:42 pm

I know man, but the problem stills... and yes, right now, after download the new files and all...

And on that ticket is my log file
luis111angel
 
Posts: 71
Joined: Sat Dec 29, 2012 12:03 am

Re: Problem with Zoom HUD on PokerStars !!!

Postby WhiteRider » Sat Jan 17, 2015 1:37 pm

That ticket only has a log file from yesterday. We need to see a log file from the current version.
However, we have now established that there is a problem with 25c NL 6-max where some hands are being missed so the Hud doesn't update. This has been reported to the development team to be fixed.

If anyone has problems other than the Hud not updating for some hands at 25c NL 6-max please open a ticket as requested above, and post your ticket number here.
WhiteRider
Moderator
 
Posts: 53618
Joined: Sat Jan 19, 2008 7:06 pm
Location: UK

Re: Problem with Zoom HUD on PokerStars !!!

Postby AlexanderR » Sat Jan 17, 2015 1:40 pm

161783 ticket.
AlexanderR
 
Posts: 26
Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2012 10:04 am

PreviousNext

Return to PokerTracker 4

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests

cron
highfalutin