bug: HUD was working on zoom, now nothing

Questions and discussion about PokerTracker 4 for Windows

Moderators: WhiteRider, kraada, Flag_Hippo, morny

Re: bug: HUD was working on zoom, now nothing

Postby teraminer » Tue Aug 25, 2015 3:10 am

HI. Same issue here, but also on the other tarcking software H.. It occures that's an Pokerstars Sftware issue. both working fine from NL 10 or PLO10 Zoom.
teraminer
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Jul 06, 2012 12:03 pm

Re: bug: HUD was working on zoom, now nothing

Postby DreiUnd20 » Tue Aug 25, 2015 5:17 am

Same here. The Zoom Hud did not appear.
DreiUnd20
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Mar 07, 2015 6:11 pm

Re: bug: HUD was working on zoom, now nothing

Postby Dainius412 » Tue Aug 25, 2015 6:12 am

What is interesting and funny, OBSERVED hands still importing and HUD is OK on OBSERVED tables ZOOM NL2 and NL5 ...
Dainius412
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Dec 26, 2011 5:45 am

Re: bug: HUD was working on zoom, now nothing

Postby kraada » Tue Aug 25, 2015 7:25 am

We are aware of and working on this problem.
kraada
Moderator
 
Posts: 54435
Joined: Wed Mar 05, 2008 2:32 am
Location: NY

Previous

Return to PokerTracker 4

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests

cron
highfalutin