Microgaming widescreen HUD

Questions and discussion about PokerTracker 4 for Windows

Moderators: WhiteRider, kraada, Flag_Hippo, morny

Microgaming widescreen HUD

Postby Baggers59 » Wed Nov 25, 2015 10:06 am

Just wondering if you were going to adjust the HUD for microgaming at any point to accomodate the new widescreen layout. At the moment you can only move the HUD boxes so far to the right before they get cut off. (See circled in pic below)
Not a major issue but would be nice if fixed.

Image
Baggers59
 
Posts: 43
Joined: Fri Jun 05, 2009 12:33 pm

Re: Microgaming widescreen HUD

Postby kraada » Wed Nov 25, 2015 11:06 am

Please attach one of these screenshots to a support ticket and we'll make sure our developers get this addressed.
kraada
Moderator
 
Posts: 54435
Joined: Wed Mar 05, 2008 2:32 am
Location: NY

Re: Microgaming widescreen HUD

Postby Baggers59 » Wed Nov 25, 2015 11:18 am

Done
Baggers59
 
Posts: 43
Joined: Fri Jun 05, 2009 12:33 pm

Re: Microgaming widescreen HUD

Postby js2002 » Thu Nov 26, 2015 7:09 am

same...
is this issues gone?
js2002
 
Posts: 1494
Joined: Fri Feb 15, 2008 5:44 am
Location: Germany

Re: Microgaming widescreen HUD

Postby WhiteRider » Thu Nov 26, 2015 7:56 am

It was only just reported and hasn't been addressed yet. I suspect it is because MPN used to have the option to show a sidebar on the right which showed chat or hand history (I don't recall exactly) and the Hud was updated so that it would detect a wide window like this and avoid displaying the Hud over the sidebar.
We will need to look into what options are currently available in the MPN software and make sure that we can have the Hud work correctly in all cases.
WhiteRider
Moderator
 
Posts: 53719
Joined: Sat Jan 19, 2008 7:06 pm
Location: UK


Return to PokerTracker 4

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests

cron
highfalutin