Is there a way to filter on winning players?

Questions and discussion about PokerTracker 4 for Windows

Moderators: WhiteRider, kraada, Flag_Hippo, morny

Re: Is there a way to filter on winning players?

Postby WhiteRider » Thu Sep 01, 2016 3:09 am

That looks good!
WhiteRider
Moderator
 
Posts: 53719
Joined: Sat Jan 19, 2008 7:06 pm
Location: UK

Re: Is there a way to filter on winning players?

Postby Moshiach » Fri Sep 02, 2016 11:15 pm

How can I view or replay a hand from the Reports tab?

I'm filtering on ((Raised All-In Preflop ) OR (Went All-In)) AND (Hands Went to Showdown), from there I want to replay hands so I can see who the opponent was, stack sizes, positions, bet sizings, etc. and this is for everyone, not just hands I was involved in.
Moshiach
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon Nov 03, 2008 3:52 am

Re: Is there a way to filter on winning players?

Postby Flag_Hippo » Sat Sep 03, 2016 6:19 am

You will need to create a "Hand Report" for that which will show a list of individual hands.
Flag_Hippo
Moderator
 
Posts: 12068
Joined: Tue Jan 31, 2012 7:50 am

Re: Is there a way to filter on winning players?

Postby Moshiach » Sun Sep 04, 2016 5:40 am

That only shows my hands though. I want to be able to see anyone's hands that went all in preflop.
Moshiach
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon Nov 03, 2008 3:52 am

Re: Is there a way to filter on winning players?

Postby Flag_Hippo » Sun Sep 04, 2016 6:50 am

Click on the "Filters" link, select "Add New Expression Filters" and turn off "Filter on Active Player".
Flag_Hippo
Moderator
 
Posts: 12068
Joined: Tue Jan 31, 2012 7:50 am

Re: Is there a way to filter on winning players?

Postby Moshiach » Sun Sep 04, 2016 7:34 am

That worked, thanks.
Moshiach
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon Nov 03, 2008 3:52 am

Previous

Return to PokerTracker 4

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests

cron
highfalutin