pt4 scaling

Questions and discussion about PokerTracker 4 for Windows

Moderators: WhiteRider, kraada, Flag_Hippo, morny

pt4 scaling

Postby J.Galbraith » Sun Oct 09, 2016 11:09 pm

hi when i change the size of my tables on PS my hud doesn't change with it, i have vector scaling on. any ideas?
J.Galbraith
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Fri Nov 01, 2013 3:23 pm

Re: pt4 scaling

Postby Flag_Hippo » Mon Oct 10, 2016 6:09 am

The HUD should scale with Vector Scaling turned on so can you please open a Support Ticket and report your problem so that we can investigate for you.
Flag_Hippo
Moderator
 
Posts: 12200
Joined: Tue Jan 31, 2012 7:50 am


Return to PokerTracker 4

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests

cron