Problemas con Poker Tracker 4

Questions and discussion about PokerTracker 4 for Windows

Moderators: WhiteRider, kraada, Flag_Hippo, morny

Problemas con Poker Tracker 4

Postby patxip » Wed Dec 12, 2018 12:45 pm

Hola al soporte de PT4!

Llevo usando 4 meses el PT4 he estado jugando en Winamax y me va muy bien. El problema es que he tenido que cambiar de salas y me he ido a Pokerstars y Sportium.
Y en Pokerstars me sale el Hud. Pero se queda en la mano nº1 y no trackea ninguna mano. Trackeo alguna al empezar a usarlo muy pocas pero ahora simplemente aparece los
Hud revueltos en las mesas y la pantallita de los tags y el icono d PT4 arriba en el centro. Pero nada no descarga las manos en el PT4.

Y en Sportium cuando estoy configurando la sala me sale un mensaje diciendo que no hay mascaras de Ipoker.
Los dos programas están en inglés y como administrador.
Me podeis ayudar , un saludo.
Patxip
patxip
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Jul 23, 2018 5:19 pm

Re: Problemas con Poker Tracker 4

Postby Flag_Hippo » Wed Dec 12, 2018 1:57 pm

patxip wrote:Llevo usando 4 meses el PT4 he estado jugando en Winamax y me va muy bien. El problema es que he tenido que cambiar de salas y me he ido a Pokerstars y Sportium.
Y en Pokerstars me sale el Hud. Pero se queda en la mano nº1 y no trackea ninguna mano. Trackeo alguna al empezar a usarlo muy pocas pero ahora simplemente aparece los
Hud revueltos en las mesas y la pantallita de los tags y el icono d PT4 arriba en el centro. Pero nada no descarga las manos en el PT4.

On PokerStars we are permitted to import a limited number of observed hands via the PokerTracker 4 "Memory Grabber" and this is the reason you are seeing some data. However for your own hands to import after you start playing you must have everything configured correctly:

PokerStars Configuration Guide

Make sure the option to "Save My Hand History" is enabled, that they are saving in English and that the PokerStars lobby is also in English (Settings -> Global -> Language -> English).
patxip wrote:Y en Sportium cuando estoy configurando la sala me sale un mensaje diciendo que no hay mascaras de Ipoker.
Los dos programas están en inglés y como administrador.

First of all ensure the option to "Store Hand History Locally" is enabled in your iPoker software. If PokerTracker 4 isn't detecting your iPoker install then in PokerTracker 4 go to "Configure -> Sites & Import Options -> Site Configuration -> iPoker Network" and click the "Add" button to manually select that directory:

C:\Users\{Windows Login}\AppData\Local\{iPoker Client Name}\data\{iPoker Screenname}\History\Data

If you do not see the AppData folder in Windows File Explorer then please refer to this guide.
Flag_Hippo
Moderator
 
Posts: 10807
Joined: Tue Jan 31, 2012 7:50 am

Re: Problemas con Poker Tracker 4

Postby patxip » Tue Dec 18, 2018 2:57 pm

Hola Flag_Hippo! Gracias por contestarme. Decirte que con Ipoker, que en configuracion site ipoker network al hacer autodetect me sale que en mi computadora no hay mascaras de ipoker.
Bueno he intentado hacer lo que me has dicho. Pero no hay manera escribo en la ventana de windows que me sale al darle al add. Lo que tu me pones en post.
C:\patxipelopezdiaz\AppData\Sportium.es\rioamargo\hand history. Y nada ni siquiera me lo inserta en la ventana del directorio de configuración de ipoker.
Y en ipoker skin/ time zone un poco más abajo en la misma página. Salen todas las salas de ipoker network pero ahí no está Sportium. No se si será relevante.
Que solución?????
Un saludo
Patxip :
patxip
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Jul 23, 2018 5:19 pm

Re: Problemas con Poker Tracker 4

Postby Flag_Hippo » Wed Dec 19, 2018 9:38 am

patxip wrote:Decirte que con Ipoker, que en configuracion site ipoker network al hacer autodetect me sale que en mi computadora no hay mascaras de ipoker.
Bueno he intentado hacer lo que me has dicho. Pero no hay manera escribo en la ventana de windows que me sale al darle al add.

What exactly is the problem here? After you click 'Add' you need to navigate and select the correct folder and as per my previous reply if you do not see AppData folder in Windows File Explorer then please refer to this guide.
patxip wrote:C:\patxipelopezdiaz\AppData\Sportium.es\rioamargo\hand history.

This path does not match what I specified in my original reply:

1. The first directory should be the 'Users' folder.
2. You are missing the 'Local' folder.
3. You are missing the initial 'data' folder.
4. There is no folder called 'hand history' - it's called 'History'.
5. You are missing the second 'Data' folder and if PokerTracker 4 is configured to read from a higher folder it can cause problems.

C:\Users\patxipelopezdiaz\AppData\Local\Sportium.es\data\rioamargo\History\Data
patxip wrote:Y en ipoker skin/ time zone un poco más abajo en la misma página. Salen todas las salas de ipoker network pero ahí no está Sportium. No se si será relevante.

iPoker do not specify the timezone in their hand histories and if Sportium isn't listed in PokerTracker 4 just choose any other skin that uses the same timezone.
Flag_Hippo
Moderator
 
Posts: 10807
Joined: Tue Jan 31, 2012 7:50 am

Re: Problemas con Poker Tracker 4

Postby whacka » Tue Mar 31, 2020 11:18 am

alguien me puede ayudar con este problema? estoy intentando instalar el postgresql y da igual qué versión desde la 9.4 hasta la última del 12 me da este error continuamente...
ERROR POSTGRESQL.JPG
ERROR POSTGRSQL
whacka
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Jun 07, 2015 2:36 pm

Re: Problemas con Poker Tracker 4

Postby Flag_Hippo » Tue Mar 31, 2020 12:32 pm

Go to this folder:

C:\Users\{Windows Login}\AppData\Local\Temp

In this folder there should be a file called "install-postgresql.log" that recorded the last install attempt - please send that to us in a Support Ticket. If you do not see the AppData folder in Windows File Explorer then refer to the following guide:

Guide: How To Show Hidden Folders In Windows
Flag_Hippo
Moderator
 
Posts: 10807
Joined: Tue Jan 31, 2012 7:50 am

Re: Problemas con Poker Tracker 4

Postby KENURIVER » Sun May 16, 2021 4:39 pm

Hola,

Hasta ahora me iba perfectamente el pokertracker. Pero de repente, ha dejado de cargar manos de Winamax.
KENURIVER
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue May 05, 2020 3:35 pm

Re: Problemas con Poker Tracker 4

Postby Flag_Hippo » Mon May 17, 2021 3:22 am

Please enable logging, reproduce this problem and then send your log file to us in a Support Ticket. You can access the 'Logs' folder with the log file by clicking 'File --> Open User Data Folder' in the main PokerTracker 4 window and the file we need is the text file called 'PokerTracker4' or 'PokerTracker4.log' that is in that folder.
Flag_Hippo
Moderator
 
Posts: 10807
Joined: Tue Jan 31, 2012 7:50 am

Re: Problemas con Poker Tracker 4

Postby jgfreitasr » Thu May 20, 2021 9:42 pm

buenas noches, configure como indican y no me sale en zoom y esta marcado , cuando termina la mano en cash regular no sale el cuadrito que mano tenia, sping go no me sale, y en cash no me actualiza las manos y sale el hud en diferente posiciones. JUEGO EN POKERSTAR

Verifique la configuración, historial, ubicación de mesa, idioma, y me sale dos errores siempre PARTYGAMING
PPPPOKER

Saludos
jgfreitasr
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu May 20, 2021 9:35 pm

Re: Problemas con Poker Tracker 4

Postby Flag_Hippo » Fri May 21, 2021 6:51 am

We have a guide for getting things setup with PokerStars here:

PokerStars Configuration Guide

PokerTracker 4 only supports English so hand histories need to be saved in English (PokerStars Client -> Settings -> Playing History -> Hand History) and the PokerStars client needs to be running in English (PokerStars Client -> Settings -> Global -> Language -> English). If you need further assistance report this to us in a Support Ticket with your log file and a screenshot of your PokerStars hand history settings (Settings -> Playing History -> Hand History):

Guide: How to Create & Submit a PokerTracker4.log File
Flag_Hippo
Moderator
 
Posts: 10807
Joined: Tue Jan 31, 2012 7:50 am


Return to PokerTracker 4

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests

cron
highfalutin