4.15.26 in 888 poker

Questions and discussion about PokerTracker 4 for Windows

Moderators: WhiteRider, kraada, Flag_Hippo, morny

4.15.26 in 888 poker

Postby TonyY » Mon Nov 23, 2020 11:51 am

Hud in cash dissapeared after the first playing hand. Hands continue to track in dbase. I've tried to install back to 4.15.20 hud is works there but all hands importing with error during the session. After that I've tried to install 4.15.25 but have the same problem as in 4.15.26
TonyY
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Apr 05, 2017 4:42 pm

Re: 4.15.26 in 888 poker

Postby TonyY » Mon Nov 23, 2020 11:53 am

Want to add that I have the latest 888 poker client.
TonyY
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Apr 05, 2017 4:42 pm

Re: 4.15.26 in 888 poker

Postby gargouri » Mon Nov 23, 2020 12:45 pm

have you find a solution to this problem ? where Can I find the 4.15.20 software ?
gargouri
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Jun 19, 2012 11:16 am

Re: 4.15.26 in 888 poker

Postby Flag_Hippo » Mon Nov 23, 2020 1:25 pm

There has been an update to the 888 client which appears to be causing an issue when the Snap HUD is enabled. If you are playing regular tables disable the Snap HUD in 'Configure -> Sites & Import Options -> Site Configuration -> 888 Poker', restart PokerTracker 4 and the HUD should stay up.
Flag_Hippo
Moderator
 
Posts: 9985
Joined: Tue Jan 31, 2012 7:50 am

Re: 4.15.26 in 888 poker

Postby TonyY » Tue Dec 01, 2020 1:17 pm

gargouri I've found that 4.15.22 was without this bug.
Old versions are available on the official site. Just change download link to a version you need. Flag_Hippo I do it now in 4.15.27 it works. Thank you! But is it means that I can't play both snap and regular tables at the same time?
TonyY
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Apr 05, 2017 4:42 pm

Re: 4.15.26 in 888 poker

Postby Flag_Hippo » Tue Dec 01, 2020 1:57 pm

You can re-enable the Snap HUD in v4.15.27.
Flag_Hippo
Moderator
 
Posts: 9985
Joined: Tue Jan 31, 2012 7:50 am


Return to PokerTracker 4

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: nahnahyehnah and 8 guests

cron