Not Importing hands at Americas Card Room While playing

Questions and discussion about PokerTracker 4 for Windows

Moderators: WhiteRider, kraada, Flag_Hippo, morny

Re: Not Importing hands at Americas Card Room While playing

Postby fingaz » Wed Jan 20, 2021 7:00 pm

Same.
fingaz
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Sat Jun 07, 2008 3:55 am

Re: Not Importing hands at Americas Card Room While playing

Postby GoneFishing84 » Wed Jan 20, 2021 7:21 pm

Same issue.

My HUD won't work either.

I should add that I've updated PT4, and have also rebuilt the cache to see if it was one of those things, and the problem persists.
GoneFishing84
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jan 20, 2021 7:19 pm

Re: Not Importing hands at Americas Card Room While playing

Postby Clark Gable » Wed Jan 20, 2021 7:28 pm

Same issue. Tilt
Clark Gable
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed May 06, 2020 1:49 pm

Re: Not Importing hands at Americas Card Room While playing

Postby jayme1987 » Wed Jan 20, 2021 7:37 pm

no hands importing from touraments on ACR. seems as if cash its still importing but no hud yet, that problem usually happens every update though
jayme1987
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Feb 12, 2014 7:59 am

Re: Not Importing hands at Americas Card Room While playing

Postby sp27 » Wed Jan 20, 2021 8:02 pm

same issue here, anyone get a reply from support yet?
sp27
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2016 8:25 pm

Re: Not Importing hands at Americas Card Room While playing

Postby tsipe4 » Wed Jan 20, 2021 8:18 pm

sp27 wrote:same issue here, anyone get a reply from support yet?


Not a word.

Fearless Mods -- not suggesting we're expecting a solution immediately, but can someone confirm this is being worked on?
tsipe4
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Jan 17, 2020 11:51 am

Re: Not Importing hands at Americas Card Room While playing

Postby detroitkid » Wed Jan 20, 2021 8:37 pm

PT4 is working for me HUD and all. I'm playing Hold "em cash. I have turned off "Hand winner animation" not sure if that makes a difference.
detroitkid
 
Posts: 148
Joined: Fri Dec 26, 2008 11:38 pm

Re: Not Importing hands at Americas Card Room While playing

Postby mxga917 » Wed Jan 20, 2021 8:55 pm

hud pops up but not importing hands.

edit* out of no where after a pt4 restart the hands imported. not sure why the hour delay.
mxga917
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Tue Jan 17, 2017 10:15 pm

Re: Not Importing hands at Americas Card Room While playing

Postby moneyshredder » Wed Jan 20, 2021 9:05 pm

Works in cash game but not in Sit and Go or Tournaments
moneyshredder
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Aug 04, 2019 2:33 am

Re: Not Importing hands at Americas Card Room While playing

Postby ac.harris » Wed Jan 20, 2021 9:30 pm

All of the above
ac.harris
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Jul 24, 2017 12:02 am

PreviousNext

Return to PokerTracker 4

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 11 guests

cron