Not Importing hands at Americas Card Room While playing

Questions and discussion about PokerTracker 4 for Windows

Moderators: WhiteRider, kraada, Flag_Hippo, morny

Not Importing hands at Americas Card Room While playing

Postby Soncini » Wed Jan 20, 2021 3:00 pm

Hello,

Poker tracker is not importing Americas card room hands and it's returning this msg:
" Warning: Winning Poker Network (Yatahay): Big Blind not posted in hand#671441333 (Hand #671441333) "

What should I do?

Thanks
Soncini
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Feb 17, 2014 9:49 pm

Re: Not Importing hands at Americas Card Room While playing

Postby tsipe4 » Wed Jan 20, 2021 3:04 pm

Ditto. Exact same error message. Just started following their software update this morning.

***EDIT: Ticket also submitted.
Last edited by tsipe4 on Wed Jan 20, 2021 3:22 pm, edited 1 time in total.
tsipe4
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Jan 17, 2020 11:51 am

Re: Not Importing hands at Americas Card Room While playing

Postby TytusBB » Wed Jan 20, 2021 3:17 pm

Also have them same issue, I've submitted a ticket for it.
TytusBB
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Sep 09, 2020 1:23 pm

Re: Not Importing hands at Americas Card Room While playing

Postby BlkSprl1 » Wed Jan 20, 2021 4:13 pm

I am experiencing this same issue. It was working perfectly the last time I played less than 24 hours ago.
BlkSprl1
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jul 09, 2020 1:34 pm

Re: Not Importing hands at Americas Card Room While playing

Postby royalstresss » Wed Jan 20, 2021 4:55 pm

I have the same problem..what i shoud do?
royalstresss
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Apr 13, 2018 1:11 pm

Re: Not Importing hands at Americas Card Room While playing

Postby TytusBB » Wed Jan 20, 2021 5:03 pm

I restarted PT4 and it randomly started worked again just now. Must've hot fixed it as that didn't work earlier.

EDIT: Sorry it's still not working properly. For some reason it recorded one hand after I restarted it then continued to shoot the same error...
TytusBB
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Sep 09, 2020 1:23 pm

Re: Not Importing hands at Americas Card Room While playing

Postby moneyshredder » Wed Jan 20, 2021 5:20 pm

I have the same issue and was not solved by restarting PT
moneyshredder
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Aug 04, 2019 2:33 am

Re: Not Importing hands at Americas Card Room While playing

Postby KraphT » Wed Jan 20, 2021 6:04 pm

Same Issue here
KraphT
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jan 14, 2021 2:38 pm

Re: Not Importing hands at Americas Card Room While playing

Postby alegrete5 » Wed Jan 20, 2021 6:47 pm

same issue help pls
alegrete5
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu May 02, 2019 12:15 pm

Re: Not Importing hands at Americas Card Room While playing

Postby SEATON1998 » Wed Jan 20, 2021 6:59 pm

Same issue as this, but only with tournaments
SEATON1998
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jun 15, 2018 6:11 am

Next

Return to PokerTracker 4

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 12 guests

cron
highfalutin