BvB Fold % vs size

Discuss how to create custom stats, reports and HUD profiles and share your creations.

Moderators: WhiteRider, kraada, Flag_Hippo, morny, Moderators

BvB Fold % vs size

Postby Mightyork » Sat Apr 10, 2021 10:01 pm

Hey, I want to build 3 columns to replicate 1 stat from the Built-in ones: BB vs SB Open - Fold, but I want it to show fold for sizes between 2.25-2.75bb from the SB.

Here it would only show the instances where the raise made was between 2.25 and 2.75 chips, NOT Big Blinds, right? If yes, how do I change the expression to consider BBs, not chips?

sum(if[tourney_hand_player_statistics.position=8 AND tourney_hand_player_statistics.flg_blind_def_opp AND lookup_actions_p.action='F' AND tourney_hand_player_statistics.val_p_raise_aggressor_pos=9 AND tourney_hand_player_statistics.amt_p_raise_made BETWEEN 2.25 and 2.75, 1, 0])

Also then, I should just do the same for call and 3bet columns and build the stat, correct?

Thanks guys! :D (I'm still a noob at making stats :P )
Mightyork

Re: BvB Fold % vs size

Postby Mightyork » Sun Apr 11, 2021 5:39 pm

I tried to make the expression work in the following way:

sum(if[tourney_hand_player_statistics.position=8 AND tourney_hand_player_statistics.flg_blind_def_opp AND lookup_actions_p.action='F' AND tourney_hand_player_statistics.val_p_raise_aggressor_pos=9 AND (tourney_hand_player_statistics.amt_p_raise_made / tourney_blinds.amt_bb) BETWEEN 2.25 and 2.75, 1,0])

Would this show me the times BB folded to a 2.25x-2.75x steal from SB?
Mightyork

Postby Flag_Hippo » Mon Apr 12, 2021 6:19 am

Mightyork wrote:(tourney_hand_player_statistics.amt_p_raise_made / tourney_blinds.amt_bb) BETWEEN 2.25 and 2.75, 1,0])

Anything using tourney_hand_player_statistics is specific to the player the statistic is written for so you cannot use this for the BB as they are not the player making a raise of this size. You can use this instead:

Code: Select all