Fold to 3Bet AI/NAI (SB vs BB, 3H)

Discuss how to create custom stats, reports and HUD profiles and share your creations.

Moderators: WhiteRider, kraada, Flag_Hippo, morny, Moderators

Fold to 3Bet AI/NAI (SB vs BB, 3H)

Postby Doninorrez » Tue Oct 17, 2017 5:34 pm

Hi guys, I am newbie here. I am trying to make some custom stats and I need help.

Fold to 3Bet (SB vs BB, 3H); Eff Stack: >8BB

With Value Expression:
(SG_cnt_p_3bet_def_action_fold_when_open_raised / SG_cnt_p_3bet_def_opp_when_open_raised) * 100

SG_cnt_p_3bet_def_action_fold_when_open_raised =

sum(if[tourney_hand_player_statistics.enum_p_3bet_action='F'
AND tourney_hand_player_statistics.position = 9
AND (tourney_hand_player_statistics.amt_p_effective_stack / tourney_blinds.amt_bb >= 8 )
AND tourney_hand_player_statistics.flg_p_first_raise, 1, 0])

SG_cnt_p_3bet_def_opp_when_open_raised =

sum(if[tourney_hand_player_statistics.flg_p_3bet_def_opp
AND (tourney_hand_player_statistics.amt_p_effective_stack / tourney_blinds.amt_bb >= 8 )

Are these expression ok? how can I difference or separate this stat in Fold to 3Bet AI/NAI?

Should I use this?

(tourney_hand_player_statistics.amt_p_raise_made > tourney_hand_player_statistics.amt_p_effective_stack)

Ty! ;)
Doninorrez

Re: Fold to 3Bet AI/NAI (SB vs BB, 3H)

Postby potamito » Tue Oct 17, 2017 6:29 pm

Doninorrez wrote:Hi guys, I am newbie here. I am trying to make some custom stats and I need help.

Fold to 3Bet (SB vs BB, 3H); Eff Stack: >8BB

With Value Expression:
(SG_cnt_p_3bet_def_action_fold_when_open_raised / SG_cnt_p_3bet_def_opp_when_open_raised) * 100

SG_cnt_p_3bet_def_action_fold_when_open_raised

Code: Select all
sum(if[tourney_hand_player_statistics.enum_p_3bet_action='F'

SG_cnt_p_3bet_def_opp_when_open_raised =

sum(if[tourney_hand_player_statistics.flg_p_3bet_def_opp
AND tourney_hand_player_statistics.flg_p_first_raise, 1, 0)]