custom HUD stats - flop betting?

Discuss how to create custom stats, reports and HUD profiles and share your creations.

Moderators: WhiteRider, kraada, Flag_Hippo, morny, Moderators

custom HUD stats - flop betting?

Postby bennunn » Mon Jul 30, 2018 4:59 pm

I'm looking to customise the stats that appear in my HUD, around flop betting.

I'm a beginner to customising PT, but so far so good - I've set up the following, which work well:

C-Bet, Fold to C-Bet, Donk Bet, Fold to Donk bet.

I'm now looking to add in a stat for what I call a 'poke bet' - e.g. opening after the flop in an unraised pot. I can't see anything obvious in the available PT data that covers this, and there isn't really a standardised term for this (some say probe bet, but to me that is something slightly different, on the turn)

(Ideally I'd also like to be able to differentiate between poke bets from different positions, where applicable and also get the 'fold to poke bet' data to go with my fold to CB and DB stats.

Secondly, is there a way to ascertain the average size of a CB/DB/PB expressed as a proportion of the pot (but not skewed by occasions the player fails to bet)?

It seems as though there should be a relatively easy way to accomplish this, but as I say, I haven't done a lot of playing about customising the HUD before.

Thanks.
bennunn

Re: custom HUD stats - flop betting?

Postby Flag_Hippo » Tue Jul 31, 2018 5:31 am