Partypoker, HUD not working on PKO tournaments

A special forum dedicated to our PT4 for Mac OS X users

Moderators: WhiteRider, kraada, Flag_Hippo, morny, Moderators

Partypoker, HUD not working on PKO tournaments

Postby chaulos » Tue May 30, 2023 3:58 pm

Hello,

I just installed the room PMU Poker (partypoker). I configured my tracker and it's working fine on classic MTT. My problem is on PKO tournaments. The tables are detected but the HUD isn't working.

I'm on macOs Ventura with a M2 macbook pro.

Is this a known problem ? How can I solve it ?

Thanks a lot,

Charles
chaulos
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Oct 12, 2021 2:02 pm

Re: Partypoker, HUD not working on PKO tournaments

Postby Flag_Hippo » Wed May 31, 2023 7:54 am

That's a known issue with Partypoker at this time due to mismatched information between the hand history file and the table window for these tournaments and it's likely something that Partypoker will need to fix. If you want to be linked to this issue in our system please open a Support Ticket.
Flag_Hippo
Moderator
 
Posts: 14701
Joined: Tue Jan 31, 2012 7:50 am

Re: Partypoker, HUD not working on PKO tournaments

Postby chaulos » Wed May 31, 2023 11:25 am

Do they know it ? Are they working on it ? Did you report this issue to them ?

Thanks for your answer
chaulos
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Oct 12, 2021 2:02 pm

Re: Partypoker, HUD not working on PKO tournaments

Postby Flag_Hippo » Thu Jun 01, 2023 6:19 am

As far as I am aware it has been reported but I don't know if/when Partypoker will be addressing it. If you want to be linked to this issue in our system please open a Support Ticket.
Flag_Hippo
Moderator
 
Posts: 14701
Joined: Tue Jan 31, 2012 7:50 am

Re: Partypoker, HUD not working on PKO tournaments

Postby spacepope69 » Thu Dec 07, 2023 4:57 pm

Hello,

Has a solution to this issue been found or a fix implemented? I'm still having it and it's quite the annoyance! Thanks a bunch.
spacepope69
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Dec 11, 2020 11:28 pm

Re: Partypoker, HUD not working on PKO tournaments

Postby Flag_Hippo » Fri Dec 08, 2023 6:55 am

I don't know if Partypoker have made any changes but if you attach your support bundle and a screenshot of the table window to a Support Ticket we can check that:

Tutorial: Reporting A Problem
Flag_Hippo
Moderator
 
Posts: 14701
Joined: Tue Jan 31, 2012 7:50 am


Return to PT4 for macOS

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests

cron