Question about Table Ninja Options

The next generation of effortlessly playing multiple tables

Moderators: Denise29, udbrky

Question about Table Ninja Options

Postby psycodiver » Tue Dec 27, 2016 1:58 pm

Hi,

Does Table Ninja provide a hotkey to 3 bet? Also, does it provide a position based opening raise hotkey?
psycodiver
 
Posts: 25
Joined: Sun Dec 04, 2016 1:38 pm

Re: Question about Table Ninja Options

Postby psycodiver » Tue Dec 27, 2016 2:20 pm

Also, how do i set it up? :)
I would like a single hotkey for all my positional betting.
Also, I would like it to automatically add 1 BB to the amount if 1 person has limped in.
Last edited by psycodiver on Tue Dec 27, 2016 2:39 pm, edited 3 times in total.
psycodiver
 
Posts: 25
Joined: Sun Dec 04, 2016 1:38 pm

Re: Question about Table Ninja Options

Postby psycodiver » Tue Dec 27, 2016 2:30 pm

More questions: How do I remove the tile bars? Also, I would like the hidden Windows 10 borders to be ignored.
All questions are in regards to using TN with Pokerstars.
psycodiver
 
Posts: 25
Joined: Sun Dec 04, 2016 1:38 pm

Re: Question about Table Ninja Options

Postby psycodiver » Wed Dec 28, 2016 8:11 am

I have managed to answer many of my questions by myself, so there's no reply needed thanks. :)
psycodiver
 
Posts: 25
Joined: Sun Dec 04, 2016 1:38 pm


Return to TableNinja II

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron