How to set PF Open size based on position?

The next generation of effortlessly playing multiple tables

Moderators: Denise29, udbrky

How to set PF Open size based on position?

Postby ShellysAshes » Mon Jul 30, 2018 6:29 am

Hi, I'm unsure how (or if) i can use the default betting page to set an open size in 6max cash based on my position at the table?

I adjust my open sizes based on various factors, but I'd like it so I could have a default in each position. 3 UTG, 2.5 MP-Co, 2.2 BTN and 2.5 sb.

Is this possible and if so, how do I do it? From the limited tutorials it doesn't seem clear to me how to utilise this aspect of the software.
ShellysAshes
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Sat May 22, 2010 5:29 pm

Re: How to set PF Open size based on position?

Postby udbrky » Mon Aug 06, 2018 5:14 pm

This is not possible to do.
udbrky
 
Posts: 80
Joined: Mon Dec 10, 2007 9:21 pm


Return to TableNinja II

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron
highfalutin