Table Ninja 2 on Winamax ??

The next generation of effortlessly playing multiple tables

Moderators: Denise29, udbrky

Table Ninja 2 on Winamax ??

Postby shundo » Wed Nov 05, 2014 4:03 am

Hi
I just receive your promotional email, could you confirm we can use TN2 with winamax as you told_see screenshot_ because until now on forum TN2 they were saying it is not 100% possible..
Thanks for clarifying this
Regards
Attachments
capture 2014-11-05 à 14.55.05.png
shundo
 
Posts: 25
Joined: Fri Dec 18, 2009 8:33 am

Re: Table Ninja 2 on Winamax ??

Postby Denise29 » Wed Nov 05, 2014 11:10 am

Hi,

Right now Winamax is in Alpha stage, this means that we mainly support Ninja vision, we do not support Hotkeys or any of the other features. We will gradually be adding more support but right now i have no ETA on when this will be, If you do not use Ninja vision and do not want TN2 to interfere with Winamax when playing on other sites like Pokerstars etc then you can simply go to the setup tab in TN2 and disable Winamax in the setup.

Denise
Denise29
 
Posts: 99
Joined: Fri Aug 15, 2014 11:03 am

Re: Table Ninja 2 on Winamax ??

Postby Guest » Mon Feb 02, 2015 5:17 am

We will gradually 70-461 be adding more support but right now i have no ETA on when this will be, If you do not use Ninja vision and do not want TN2 to interfere with Winamax when playing on other sites like Pokerstars etc then you can simply go to the setup tab in TN2 and disable Winamax in the setup. . . . .
Guest
 

Re: Table Ninja 2 on Winamax ??

Postby hojo » Fri Jun 26, 2015 8:36 am

Table Ninja gives time saving features.It needs poker decision.Concentrate on making decisions and table ninja will do the rest.Actually it handles the rest.
hojo
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jun 26, 2015 8:21 am

Re: Table Ninja 2 on Winamax ??

Postby Denise29 » Thu Jul 09, 2015 5:52 pm

Right now Winamax support is limited when using TN2 it only supports the Ninja vision and no other features, We will be adding more support but right now we have no ETA on when that will be.
Denise29
 
Posts: 99
Joined: Fri Aug 15, 2014 11:03 am

Re: Table Ninja 2 on Winamax ??

Postby kicksnballs » Thu Apr 21, 2016 5:10 am

Would be nice if you could work on supporting hotkeys on winamax. All I'd need are fold, check/call, raise and the scrollwheel for raisesizing or possibly the preset buttons for raisesizings
kicksnballs
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Aug 03, 2013 1:12 pm

Re: Table Ninja 2 on Winamax ??

Postby Denise29 » Fri Apr 22, 2016 4:57 pm

kicksnballs wrote:Would be nice if you could work on supporting hotkeys on winamax. All I'd need are fold, check/call, raise and the scrollwheel for raisesizing or possibly the preset buttons for raisesizings


Hi,

I will forward your request to our development team.
Denise29
 
Posts: 99
Joined: Fri Aug 15, 2014 11:03 am

Re: Table Ninja 2 on Winamax ??

Postby CaosRaptente » Fri Apr 19, 2019 7:01 am

Any news on it????
CaosRaptente
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Dec 16, 2008 11:29 pm

Re: Table Ninja 2 on Winamax ??

Postby udbrky » Fri Apr 19, 2019 10:57 am

CaosRaptente wrote:Any news on it????


There are no updates on Winamax.
udbrky
 
Posts: 122
Joined: Mon Dec 10, 2007 9:21 pm


Return to TableNinja II

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron