888 Poker

The next generation of effortlessly playing multiple tables

Moderators: Denise29, udbrky

888 Poker

Postby 8.HEATER-T2 » Wed Jul 22, 2015 8:08 pm

I am looking to purchase Table Ninja II, but I play primarily on 888 Poker to help reduce some of my multitabling misclicks. However, I have noticed on the Table Ninja home page that it says 888 Poker has Unofficial Beta Support. What does this mean exactly, and do you know when it will be upgraded to full support along with the other major networks.
8.HEATER-T2
 
Posts: 27
Joined: Mon Oct 27, 2014 2:59 pm

Re: 888 Poker

Postby udbrky » Sat Jul 25, 2015 12:53 pm

888 is still in Beta, so not everything will work.

They do not allow usage of Table Ninja for Cash games, so it will only ever work in Tournaments.
udbrky
 
Posts: 119
Joined: Mon Dec 10, 2007 9:21 pm

Re: 888 Poker

Postby 8.HEATER-T2 » Tue Jul 28, 2015 9:48 pm

Well, I only play tournaments (no sitngo or cash), so thats fine for me. What features will not work?
8.HEATER-T2
 
Posts: 27
Joined: Mon Oct 27, 2014 2:59 pm

Re: 888 Poker

Postby udbrky » Tue Jul 28, 2015 10:42 pm

- preset bets
- allin + click
- ninja vision
- hotkeys

Work for 888.
udbrky
 
Posts: 119
Joined: Mon Dec 10, 2007 9:21 pm

Re: 888 Poker

Postby 8.HEATER-T2 » Wed Aug 12, 2015 6:59 pm

Well, I've downloaded the trial for table ninja on 888, and have set up all the relevant settings, but table ninja doesn't configure any of the features onto 888 poker. Nothing is in sync with the poker software at all. What do I do from here?
8.HEATER-T2
 
Posts: 27
Joined: Mon Oct 27, 2014 2:59 pm

Re: 888 Poker

Postby Denise29 » Thu Aug 13, 2015 2:38 pm

8.HEATER-T2 wrote:Well, I've downloaded the trial for table ninja on 888, and have set up all the relevant settings, but table ninja doesn't configure any of the features onto 888 poker. Nothing is in sync with the poker software at all. What do I do from here?



Please reproduce issue, then go to TableNinja 2 > Help > Contact Support and click the "Send logs to TableNinja" button. Then send a copy of that ZIP file to support@tableninja.com to check it over for errors.
Also please send a screenshot of your desktop with a table and your HUD displayed. See instructions http://graphicssoft.about.com/cs/genera ... enshot.htm Please send the screenshot even if you don't have a HUD or custom table theme.

Please also briefly describe what is happening in the email.
Denise29
 
Posts: 99
Joined: Fri Aug 15, 2014 11:03 am


Return to TableNinja II

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron
highfalutin