TN2 not working with PS Aurora-Graphics

The next generation of effortlessly playing multiple tables

Moderators: Denise29, udbrky

TN2 not working with PS Aurora-Graphics

Postby sw179 » Fri Jan 10, 2020 3:17 am

Hi there,
so Pokerstars retired the classic graphics-engine... So today my TN did not work at all. What can I do?
Best regards
sw179
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Jun 14, 2017 11:13 am

Re: TN2 not working with PS Aurora-Graphics

Postby udbrky » Fri Jan 10, 2020 10:59 pm

Please update to this version:

https://www.holdemmanager.com/Downloads ... .8.22s.msi

Please reproduce issue, then go to TableNinja 2 > Help > Contact Support and click the "Send logs to TableNinja" button. 
Then send a copy of that ZIP file.

Also please send a screenshot of your desktop with a table and your HUD displayed. 
Please follow these instructions to take a screenshot: http://www.wikihow.com/Take-a-Screensho ... ft-Windows
Please send the screenshot even if you don't have a HUD or custom table theme.

Please also briefly describe what is happening in the ticket.

Please create a support ticket via the 'Contact Support' link here - https://support.pokertracker.com/ - and if there is a forum thread with additional information please link to this thread and let us know your forum name if there are several people in the thread.
udbrky
 
Posts: 117
Joined: Mon Dec 10, 2007 9:21 pm

Re: TN2 not working with PS Aurora-Graphics

Postby udbrky » Mon Jan 13, 2020 7:51 pm

Please see this thread for PS Aurora issues:

https://forums.holdemmanager.com/showth ... p?t=540812
udbrky
 
Posts: 117
Joined: Mon Dec 10, 2007 9:21 pm


Return to TableNinja II

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron