EasyStreet- HUD not working on higher limits

Premium PokerTracker Add-On Developer & creator of numerous custom HUD's, stat packs and heat maps.

Moderators: morny, ProPokerHUDs Moderators

EasyStreet- HUD not working on higher limits

Postby auriq » Sat Jul 02, 2016 5:38 am

Hi, I tried your program yesterday, tried the trial version (tried it on 10€ stakes) everything goes well, so i bought full version of your program (professional with un-restricted stakes), now I wanna play some 50€ games, but my HUD is not working now as you can see here http://imageshack.com/a/img922/2153/DiCr8v.png (this remain for whole tournament, when I get into a HU, HUDs switch properly, but stats still shows nothing)
btw, note sure where to post it, if is something wrong with PT4 or Easystreet
auriq
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Apr 05, 2014 4:28 pm

Re: EasyStreet- HUD not working on higher limits

Postby WhiteRider » Sat Jul 02, 2016 8:58 am

Please go to Database > Database Management and do a Rebuild Cache > Full Cache Rebuild and that should get it working again. If you have a large database this will take some time so you may want to run it when you're not using PT4 for a while.
WhiteRider
Moderator
 
Posts: 53433
Joined: Sat Jan 19, 2008 7:06 pm
Location: UK


Return to ProPokerHUDs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron
highfalutin