Page 2 of 2

Re: how to setup the heatmaphud properly?

PostPosted: Mon Nov 13, 2017 4:18 pm
by makezi
all my popups from the PPH 6max are working fine..but whenever I want to switch with ones from the Heatmap package..i see the popup but not a single hole card is highlighted

Re: how to setup the heatmaphud properly?

PostPosted: Tue Nov 14, 2017 12:03 pm
by PropokerHUDs
What postgres version are you running? Is your PT4 up to date? Did you add me on skype, if possible you can show me how you added them via teamviewer.

Re: how to setup the heatmaphud properly?

PostPosted: Tue Nov 14, 2017 3:37 pm
by makezi
thanks for your help.
yes I added you on skype (skype id : mauro makezi)
i'm waiting for you on skype and we will schedule something
thanks again

highfalutin