NOT Importing hands an can't see HUD

General discussion of PokerTracker 3.

Moderator: Moderators

NOT Importing hands an can't see HUD

Postby dbouthot » Fri Dec 03, 2010 11:30 pm

I just downloaded my free trial of PT3.....I play SNG's single table....in the instructions it says that I would see HUD appear on my table after a few hands. NOPE. In the import status window no hands are being imported. WHY?
dbouthot
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Dec 03, 2010 10:00 pm

Re: NOT Importing hands an can't see HUD

Postby WhiteRider » Sat Dec 04, 2010 5:02 am

If the hands are not importing then the HUD will not appear.
Please check the configuration guide for your site in the Documentation, and the FAQ: Importing to PT3.

Please note: PAHud does not work with PT3 (it is a separate application which only works with PT2). PT3 has a built in HUD.
WhiteRider
Moderator
 
Posts: 53447
Joined: Sat Jan 19, 2008 7:06 pm
Location: UK

Re: NOT Importing hands an can't see HUD

Postby NoRiver » Tue Jan 25, 2011 8:04 pm

Am I right that PAHud can show HUD from Pockertracker2 DB without auto-importing a this moment?
NoRiver
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Jan 25, 2011 7:39 pm

Re: NOT Importing hands an can't see HUD

Postby WhiteRider » Wed Jan 26, 2011 4:10 am

Why do you want this? Auto Import is a very "light" process. PAHud needs to read the hand history files in order to know who is at the table so that it can display the HUD.
WhiteRider
Moderator
 
Posts: 53447
Joined: Sat Jan 19, 2008 7:06 pm
Location: UK


Return to General [Read Only]

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron