Imported HUD issue with popup stats

Questions and discussion about PokerTracker 4 for Windows

Moderators: WhiteRider, kraada, Flag_Hippo, morny

Imported HUD issue with popup stats

Postby biiiink » Sat Dec 17, 2011 2:50 pm

I've got an issue with my custom HUD that I imported from PT3. It is based on a lot of custom stats which I have imported into PT4 and they all seem to be there.

This is what my popup should look like:
HUD popups PT3.PNG


And this is what I get from PT4:
HUD popup.png


The stats seem to have imported correctly, but none of them will display. Also, all of the custom stats displayed in the HUD itself display properly. Its just the custom stats in all of my popups
biiiink
 
Posts: 27
Joined: Fri Aug 12, 2011 5:50 pm

Re: Imported HUD issue with popup stats

Postby StevenM » Sat Dec 17, 2011 2:59 pm

Please post a screenshot of the HUD profile editor for tab, I think you will find that your custom stats did not transfer across from PT3. This is our first step for debuging, we will help get to the bottom of your issue.
StevenM
 
Posts: 1892
Joined: Fri Sep 24, 2010 5:46 pm

Re: Imported HUD issue with popup stats

Postby biiiink » Sat Dec 17, 2011 3:05 pm

Thanks for the quick response. Here is the requested screenshot
HUD PROFILE.PNG
biiiink
 
Posts: 27
Joined: Fri Aug 12, 2011 5:50 pm

Re: Imported HUD issue with popup stats

Postby Josh » Sat Dec 17, 2011 4:34 pm

Please attach the exported hud profile to a ticket. We'll look into why it's not importing properly.
Josh
Site Admin
 
Posts: 6222
Joined: Sat Dec 08, 2007 6:03 pm

Re: Imported HUD issue with popup stats

Postby biiiink » Sat Dec 17, 2011 7:06 pm

**Nevermind - Dumb question
biiiink
 
Posts: 27
Joined: Fri Aug 12, 2011 5:50 pm

Re: Imported HUD issue with popup stats

Postby StevenM » Sat Dec 17, 2011 7:20 pm

Notice all the stats that say "XYZ"? These are all custom stats that could not convert. As Josh said in the post above, he can help once we have the PT3 HUD Profile to look at. Good luck!

biiiink wrote:Thanks for the quick response. Here is the requested screenshot
HUD PROFILE.PNG
StevenM
 
Posts: 1892
Joined: Fri Sep 24, 2010 5:46 pm

Re: Imported HUD issue with popup stats

Postby petitpoisson » Sat Dec 17, 2011 9:33 pm

same issue here ...

can we send a ticket useing the pt3 ticket ?

how can i delete all custom stats that have been imported ? need i delete 1 by 1 ????

Image
petitpoisson
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Fri Jan 07, 2011 9:41 am

Re: Imported HUD issue with popup stats

Postby WhiteRider » Sun Dec 18, 2011 7:25 am

You can use the same ticket system, yes - click on PT4 and then on "Contact Us" in the bottom right.

To delete custom stats within PT4 you need to do them one at a time, yes. However, if you want to get rid of them all and start again you can do that by closing PT4 down and then deleting the following file:

C:\Users\yourname\AppData\Local\PokerTracker 4\Data\StatDefinitionsCustomized.pt4

Note that this will remove ALL custom stats, so if you have made any in PT4 that you want to keep you should export them before deleting the file so that you can re-import them.
WhiteRider
Moderator
 
Posts: 53641
Joined: Sat Jan 19, 2008 7:06 pm
Location: UK

Re: Imported HUD issue with popup stats

Postby biiiink » Sun Dec 18, 2011 1:37 pm

My Ticket # is 115528
biiiink
 
Posts: 27
Joined: Fri Aug 12, 2011 5:50 pm

Re: Imported HUD issue with popup stats

Postby petitpoisson » Wed Dec 21, 2011 4:47 pm

i think we got a lot off work to run that HUD ..... :cry: :cry:

a lot of definition change exemple : holdem_hand_player_statistics in pt3 ===> cash_hand_player_statistics in PT4

we need to re-write alll colunns & stats ...... :? :roll: :twisted: :lol:


lets works on build colunns .... i'm affraid but it's a good things to inpproove our PT4 experience.... then we can play with customs stats ...

it's never late to learn ... ;)
petitpoisson
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Fri Jan 07, 2011 9:41 am

Next

Return to PokerTracker 4

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron