6 max hud and PS

Premium PokerTracker Add-On Developer & creator of numerous custom HUD's, stat packs and heat maps.

Moderators: morny, ProPokerHUDs Moderators

6 max hud and PS

Postby Chewee » Sat Apr 02, 2016 5:19 pm

Hello,

Do you have official statement from Pokerstars that your 6m hud (or any other your hud) is accepted by them? I dont see the hud into the accepted tools nor into prohibited. I just asked them but didnt get a specific answer.

Regards
chewee
Chewee
 
Posts: 28
Joined: Sun May 11, 2008 2:56 pm

Re: 6 max hud and PS

Postby PropokerHUDs » Fri Sep 23, 2016 10:09 am

Hi , yes our 6max HUD works just fine in Pokerstars. Theres no built in Heatmaps or Flop texture pack that are not allowed in Stars anymore.
PropokerHUDs
ProPokerHuds Forum Moderator
 
Posts: 327
Joined: Fri Apr 19, 2013 11:28 am


Return to ProPokerHUDs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron
highfalutin