how to setup the heatmaphud properly?

Premium PokerTracker Add-On Developer & creator of numerous custom HUD's, stat packs and heat maps.

Moderators: morny, ProPokerHUDs Moderators

Re: how to setup the heatmaphud properly?

Postby makezi » Mon Nov 13, 2017 4:18 pm

all my popups from the PPH 6max are working fine..but whenever I want to switch with ones from the Heatmap package..i see the popup but not a single hole card is highlighted
makezi
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Aug 19, 2017 3:26 am

Re: how to setup the heatmaphud properly?

Postby PropokerHUDs » Tue Nov 14, 2017 12:03 pm

What postgres version are you running? Is your PT4 up to date? Did you add me on skype, if possible you can show me how you added them via teamviewer.
PropokerHUDs
ProPokerHuds Forum Moderator
 
Posts: 322
Joined: Fri Apr 19, 2013 11:28 am

Re: how to setup the heatmaphud properly?

Postby makezi » Tue Nov 14, 2017 3:37 pm

thanks for your help.
yes I added you on skype (skype id : mauro makezi)
i'm waiting for you on skype and we will schedule something
thanks again
makezi
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Aug 19, 2017 3:26 am

Previous

Return to ProPokerHUDs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron