Rush HUD

Experiencing technical difficulties? Think you've found a problem with PokerTracker 3? Report it here.

Moderator: Moderators

Rush HUD

Postby thestr8flash » Sat Jan 30, 2010 9:57 pm

The HUD does not work for me during Rush poker.

- Yes its showing peoples stats and the correct ones in the correct places.

- They do not stay on the table for longer than 5 seconds

- Yes that means for when im playing hand at the table and not quick folding aswell.
thestr8flash
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Jun 04, 2009 6:48 pm

Re: Rush HUD

Postby tarix » Sat Jan 30, 2010 10:00 pm

Submit your logs in a support ticket and then post the ticket number here.
tarix
Developer
 
Posts: 3759
Joined: Tue May 20, 2008 2:49 pm

Re: Rush HUD

Postby anyhero » Sat Jan 30, 2010 10:04 pm

I'm having the same issue. The hud only shows on 1 of my 4 tables, and it only stays up for a few seconds into the hand and then it disappears.
anyhero
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Wed Mar 05, 2008 11:18 pm

Re: Rush HUD

Postby thestr8flash » Sat Jan 30, 2010 10:06 pm

where do i get my logs and where do i submit a support ticket, thanks.
thestr8flash
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Jun 04, 2009 6:48 pm

Re: Rush HUD

Postby tarix » Sat Jan 30, 2010 10:06 pm

We definitely cannot troubleshoot problems with the Rush HUD without logs.

Submit them and post the ticket number here.

How to Submit a Problem with PokerTracker 3
tarix
Developer
 
Posts: 3759
Joined: Tue May 20, 2008 2:49 pm

Re: Rush HUD

Postby thestr8flash » Sat Jan 30, 2010 10:24 pm

Okay i submitted and ticket number is 80934
thestr8flash
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Jun 04, 2009 6:48 pm

Re: Rush HUD

Postby tarix » Sat Jan 30, 2010 10:50 pm

If anyone else has this problem just post four things:

Table Style: Classic or Racetrack
Avatars: On or Off
GameType: Full Ring or 6-max
Animation: Fade or Slide
tarix
Developer
 
Posts: 3759
Joined: Tue May 20, 2008 2:49 pm

Re: Rush HUD

Postby anyhero » Sat Jan 30, 2010 11:03 pm

I stopped auto-import and restarted it. My rush hud now seems to work fine.
anyhero
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Wed Mar 05, 2008 11:18 pm

Re: Rush HUD

Postby thestr8flash » Sat Jan 30, 2010 11:13 pm

Table Style: Classic
Avatars: On
Game Type: 6-max
Animation: Fade
thestr8flash
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Jun 04, 2009 6:48 pm

Re: Rush HUD

Postby tarix » Sat Jan 30, 2010 11:24 pm

anyhero wrote:I stopped auto-import and restarted it. My rush hud now seems to work fine.


Confirmed. If you do that with all the tables running it does fix it.

Also, fix is incoming. :D
tarix
Developer
 
Posts: 3759
Joined: Tue May 20, 2008 2:49 pm

Next

Return to Technical Support / Bug Reports [Read Only]

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests

cron