HELP...

General discussion of PokerTracker 3.

Moderator: Moderators

HELP...

Postby dbouthot » Fri Dec 03, 2010 10:37 pm

I just downloaded the friel trial, I use Full Tilt and play SNG's....I played my first tournament game and was looking for HUD...never showed. When I look in the import status box I see monitoring tables for Rush Poker......HELP
dbouthot

Re: HELP...

Postby dub777 » Sat Dec 04, 2010 1:10 am

I'm new to PT myself, and have never used it for rush poker in particular, but sometimes the simplest solutions are best.... Do you have the start HUD automatically box checked, and and have begun auto-importing with the full tilt box checked?

Even with the auto import and start HUD automatically toggled on, it can sometimes take 10 or even more hands played to have it start up.

Have you had it work successfully in a normal ring game on FT?

Dub
dub777

Postby WhiteRider » Sat Dec 04, 2010 4:50 am

Please check the FAQ: PT3 HUD which has solutions to common issues and a link to how to report your problem if it doesn't help.
WhiteRider

Postby dbouthot » Sun Dec 05, 2010 8:03 pm

I have all the above checked.....I have plyed many games now and still nothing. in the Auto import tab and under import errors there is only 0. It's just not importing my hands or recongnizing I am playing.
dbouthot

Postby dub777 » Mon Dec 06, 2010 12:39 am

dbouthot wrote:I have all the above checked.....I have plyed many games now and still nothing. in the Auto import tab and under import errors there is only 0. It's just not importing my hands or recongnizing I am playing.

Hey db,